Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football Schedule

Hawaii Rainbow Warriors

  • OVERALL 6-7
  • Mountain West 2-4
  • Streak L1
Season:

2009 Hawaii Football Schedule

Central Arkansas Bears Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 4

Central Arkansas

W 25-20
Washington State Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

atWashington State

W 38-20
UNLV Rebels Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

atUNLV

L 34-33
LA Tech Bulldogs Football Schedule
Wednesday, Sep 30

atLA Tech

L 27-6
Fresno State Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

Fresno State

L 42-17
Idaho Vandals Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

atIdaho

L 35-23
Boise State Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

Boise State

L 54-9
Nevada Wolf Pack Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

atNevada

L 31-21
Utah State Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

Utah State

W 49-36
New Mexico State Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

New Mexico State

W 24-6
San Jose State Spartans Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

atSan Jose State

W 17-10(OT)
Navy Midshipmen Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

Navy

W 24-17
Wisconsin Badgers Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 5

Wisconsin

L 51-10

2009 Hawaii Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Friday
Sep. 4
Central Arkansas Football Schedule Central Arkansas Bears Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET W 25-20
Saturday
Sep. 12
Washington State Football Schedule at Washington State Cougars Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET W 38-20
Saturday
Sep. 19
UNLV Football Schedule at UNLV Rebels Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET L 34-33
Wednesday
Sep. 30
Louisiana Tech Football Schedule at LA Tech Bulldogs Joe Aillet Stadium, Ruston, LA ET L 27-6
Saturday
Oct. 10
Fresno State Football Schedule Fresno State Bulldogs Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET L 42-17
Saturday
Oct. 17
Idaho Football Schedule at Idaho Vandals Kibbie Dome, Moscow, ID ET L 35-23
Saturday
Oct. 24
Boise State Football Schedule Boise State Broncos Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET L 54-9
Saturday
Oct. 31
Nevada Football Schedule at Nevada Wolf Pack Mackay Stadium, Reno, NV ET L 31-21
Saturday
Nov. 7
Utah State Football Schedule Utah State Aggies Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET W 49-36
Saturday
Nov. 14
New Mexico State Football Schedule New Mexico State Aggies Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET W 24-6
Saturday
Nov. 21
San Jose State Football Schedule at San Jose State Spartans CEFCU Stadium, San Jose, CA ET W 17-10(OT)
Saturday
Nov. 28
Navy Football Schedule Navy Midshipmen Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET W 24-17
Saturday
Dec. 5
Wisconsin Football Schedule Wisconsin Badgers Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET L 51-10