Colorado State Rams Football Schedule

Colorado State Rams

  • OVERALL 3-9
  • Mountain West 1-5
  • Streak L9
Season:

2009 Colorado State Football Schedule

Colorado Buffaloes Football Schedule
Sunday, Sep 6

atColorado

W 23-17
Weber State Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

Weber State

W 24-23
Nevada Wolf Pack Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

Nevada

W 35-20
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

atBYU

L 42-23
Idaho Vandals Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

atIdaho

L 31-29
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

Utah

L 24-17
TCU Horned Frogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

atTCU

L 44-6
San Diego State Aztecs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

San Diego State

L 42-28
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

Air Force

L 34-16
UNLV Rebels Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

atUNLV

L 35-16
New Mexico Lobos Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

atNew Mexico

L 29-27
Wyoming Cowboys Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 27

Wyoming

L 17-16

2009 Colorado State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Sunday
Sep. 6
Colorado Football Schedule at Colorado Buffaloes Folsom Field, Boulder, CO ET W 23-17
Saturday
Sep. 12
Weber State Football Schedule Weber State Wildcats Canvas Stadium, Fort Collins, CO ET W 24-23
Saturday
Sep. 19
Nevada Football Schedule Nevada Wolf Pack Canvas Stadium, Fort Collins, CO ET W 35-20
Saturday
Sep. 26
BYU Football Schedule at BYU Cougars LaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET L 42-23
Saturday
Oct. 3
Idaho Football Schedule at Idaho Vandals Kibbie Dome, Moscow, ID ET L 31-29
Saturday
Oct. 10
Utah Football Schedule Utah Utes Canvas Stadium, Fort Collins, CO ET L 24-17
Saturday
Oct. 17
TCU Football Schedule at TCU Horned Frogs Amon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth, TX ET L 44-6
Saturday
Oct. 24
San Diego State Football Schedule San Diego State Aztecs Canvas Stadium, Fort Collins, CO ET L 42-28
Saturday
Oct. 31
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule Air Force Falcons Canvas Stadium, Fort Collins, CO ET L 34-16
Saturday
Nov. 7
UNLV Football Schedule at UNLV Rebels Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET L 35-16
Saturday
Nov. 21
New Mexico Football Schedule at New Mexico Lobos Dreamstyle Stadium, Albuquerque, NM ET L 29-27
Friday
Nov. 27
Wyoming Football Schedule Wyoming Cowboys Canvas Stadium, Fort Collins, CO ET L 17-16