UNLV Rebels Football Schedule

UNLV Rebels

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • Mountain West 3-4
  • Streak L1
Season:

2008 UNLV Football Schedule

Utah State Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Aug 30

Utah State

W 27-17
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

atUtah

L 42-21
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 13

atArizona State

W 23-20(OT)
Iowa State Cyclones Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 20

Iowa State

W 34-31(OT)
Nevada Wolf Pack Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 27

Nevada

L 49-27
Colorado State Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 4

atColorado State

L 41-28
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

Air Force

L 29-28
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 25

atBYU

L 42-35
TCU Horned Frogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 1

TCU

L 44-14
New Mexico Lobos Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

New Mexico

W 27-20
Wyoming Cowboys Football Schedule
Thursday, Nov 13

Wyoming

W 22-14
San Diego State Aztecs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 22

atSan Diego State

L 42-21

2008 UNLV Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Aug. 30
Utah State Football Schedule Utah State Aggies Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET W 27-17
Saturday
Sep. 6
Utah Football Schedule at Utah Utes Rice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT ET L 42-21
Saturday
Sep. 13
Arizona State Football Schedule at Arizona State Sun Devils Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ ET W 23-20(OT)
Saturday
Sep. 20
Iowa State Football Schedule Iowa State Cyclones Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET W 34-31(OT)
Saturday
Sep. 27
Nevada Football Schedule Nevada Wolf Pack Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET L 49-27
Saturday
Oct. 4
Colorado State Football Schedule at Colorado State Rams Canvas Stadium, Fort Collins, CO ET L 41-28
Saturday
Oct. 18
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule Air Force Falcons Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET L 29-28
Saturday
Oct. 25
BYU Football Schedule at BYU Cougars LaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET L 42-35
Saturday
Nov. 1
TCU Football Schedule TCU Horned Frogs Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET L 44-14
Saturday
Nov. 8
New Mexico Football Schedule New Mexico Lobos Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET W 27-20
Thursday
Nov. 13
Wyoming Football Schedule Wyoming Cowboys Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV ET W 22-14
Saturday
Nov. 22
San Diego State Football Schedule at San Diego State Aztecs SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA ET L 42-21