UCLA Bruins Football Schedule

UCLA Bruins

  • OVERALL 4-8
  • Pac-12 3-6
  • Streak L2
Season:

2008 UCLA Football Schedule

Tennessee Volunteers Football Schedule
Monday, Sep 1

Tennessee

W 27-24(OT)
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 13

atBYU

L 59-0
Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 20

Arizona

L 31-10
Fresno State Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 27

Fresno State

L 36-31
Washington State Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 4

Washington State

W 28-3
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

atOregon

L 31-24
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

Stanford

W 23-20
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 25

atCalifornia

L 41-20
Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

Oregon State

L 34-6
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 15

atWashington

W 27-7
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 28

atArizona State

L 34-9
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 6

USC

L 28-7

2008 UCLA Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Monday
Sep. 1
Tennessee Football Schedule Tennessee Volunteers Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET W 27-24(OT)
Saturday
Sep. 13
BYU Football Schedule at BYU Cougars LaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET L 59-0
Saturday
Sep. 20
Arizona Football Schedule Arizona Wildcats Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET L 31-10
Saturday
Sep. 27
Fresno State Football Schedule Fresno State Bulldogs Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET L 36-31
Saturday
Oct. 4
Washington State Football Schedule Washington State Cougars Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET W 28-3
Saturday
Oct. 11
Oregon Football Schedule at Oregon Ducks Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET L 31-24
Saturday
Oct. 18
Stanford Football Schedule Stanford Cardinal Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET W 23-20
Saturday
Oct. 25
California Football Schedule at California Golden Bears Cal Memorial Stadium, Berkeley, CA ET L 41-20
Saturday
Nov. 8
Oregon State Football Schedule Oregon State Beavers Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET L 34-6
Saturday
Nov. 15
Washington Football Schedule at Washington Huskies Husky Stadium, Seattle, WA ET W 27-7
Friday
Nov. 28
Arizona State Football Schedule at Arizona State Sun Devils Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ ET L 34-9
Saturday
Dec. 6
USC Football Schedule USC Trojans Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET L 28-7