Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule

Tulane Green Wave

  • OVERALL 2-10
  • American 1-4
  • Streak L8
Season:

2008 Tulane Football Schedule

Alabama Crimson Tide Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

atAlabama

L 20-6
East Carolina Pirates Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 13

East Carolina

L 28-24
ULM Warhawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 20

ULM

W 24-10
SMU Mustangs Football Schedule
Thursday, Sep 25

SMU

W 34-27
Army Black Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 4

Army

L 44-13
UTEP Miners Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

atUTEP

L 24-21
Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 25

Rice

L 42-17
LSU Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 1

atLSU

L 35-10
Houston Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

atHouston

L 42-14
UAB Blazers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 15

UAB

L 41-24
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 22

atTulsa

L 56-7
Memphis Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 29

atMemphis

L 45-6

2008 Tulane Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 6
Alabama Crimson Tide Football Schedule at Alabama Crimson Tide Bryant-Denny Stadium, Tuscaloosa, AL ET L 20-6
Saturday
Sep. 13
East Carolina Football Schedule East Carolina Pirates Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET L 28-24
Saturday
Sep. 20
ULM Football Schedule ULM Warhawks Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET W 24-10
Thursday
Sep. 25
SMU Football Schedule SMU Mustangs Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET W 34-27
Saturday
Oct. 4
Army Football Schedule Army Black Knights Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET L 44-13
Saturday
Oct. 11
UTEP Football Schedule at UTEP Miners Sun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET L 24-21
Saturday
Oct. 25
Rice Football Schedule Rice Owls Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET L 42-17
Saturday
Nov. 1
LSU Football Schedule at LSU Tigers Tiger Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA ET L 35-10
Saturday
Nov. 8
Houston Football Schedule at Houston Cougars TDECU Stadium, Houston, TX ET L 42-14
Saturday
Nov. 15
UAB Football Schedule UAB Blazers Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET L 41-24
Saturday
Nov. 22
Tulsa Football Schedule at Tulsa Golden Hurricane H.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK ET L 56-7
Saturday
Nov. 29
Memphis Football Schedule at Memphis Tigers Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis, TN ET L 45-6