San Diego State Aztecs Football Schedule

San Diego State Aztecs

  • OVERALL 2-10
  • Mountain West 1-5
  • Streak W1
Season:

2008 San Diego State Football Schedule

Cal Poly Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Aug 30

Cal Poly

L 29-27
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

atNotre Dame

L 21-13
San Jose State Spartans Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 13

atSan Jose State

L 35-10
Idaho Vandals Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 27

Idaho

W 45-17
TCU Horned Frogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 4

atTCU

L 41-7
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

Air Force

L 35-10
New Mexico Lobos Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

atNew Mexico

L 70-7
Colorado State Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 25

Colorado State

L 38-34
Wyoming Cowboys Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 1

atWyoming

L 35-10
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

atBYU

L 41-12
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 15

Utah

L 63-14
UNLV Rebels Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 22

UNLV

W 42-21

2008 San Diego State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Aug. 30
Cal Poly Football Schedule Cal Poly Mustangs SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA ET L 29-27
Saturday
Sep. 6
Notre Dame Football Schedule at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN ET L 21-13
Saturday
Sep. 13
San Jose State Football Schedule at San Jose State Spartans CEFCU Stadium, San Jose, CA ET L 35-10
Saturday
Sep. 27
Idaho Football Schedule Idaho Vandals SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA ET W 45-17
Saturday
Oct. 4
TCU Football Schedule at TCU Horned Frogs Amon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth, TX ET L 41-7
Saturday
Oct. 11
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule Air Force Falcons SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA ET L 35-10
Saturday
Oct. 18
New Mexico Football Schedule at New Mexico Lobos Dreamstyle Stadium, Albuquerque, NM ET L 70-7
Saturday
Oct. 25
Colorado State Football Schedule Colorado State Rams SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA ET L 38-34
Saturday
Nov. 1
Wyoming Football Schedule at Wyoming Cowboys War Memorial Stadium, Laramie, WY ET L 35-10
Saturday
Nov. 8
BYU Football Schedule at BYU Cougars LaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET L 41-12
Saturday
Nov. 15
Utah Football Schedule Utah Utes SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA ET L 63-14
Saturday
Nov. 22
UNLV Football Schedule UNLV Rebels SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA ET W 42-21