Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule

Oregon State Beavers

  • OVERALL 9-4
  • Pac-12 7-3
  • Streak W1
Season:

2008 Oregon State Football Schedule

Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Thursday, Aug 28

atStanford

L 36-28
Penn State Nittany Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

atPenn State

L 45-14
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 13

Hawaii

W 45-7
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Thursday, Sep 25

USC

W 27-21
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Thursday, Oct 2

atUtah

L 31-28
Washington State Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

Washington State

W 66-13
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

atWashington

W 34-13
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 1

Arizona State

W 27-25
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

atUCLA

W 34-6
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 15

California

W 34-21
Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 22

atArizona

W 19-17
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 29

Oregon

L 65-38
Brut Sun Bowl
Pitt Panthers Football Schedule
Wednesday, Dec 31

atPitt

2:00pm ET | CBS

W 3-0

2008 Oregon State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Aug. 28
Stanford Football Schedule at Stanford Cardinal Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA ET L 36-28
Saturday
Sep. 6
Penn State Football Schedule at Penn State Nittany Lions Beaver Stadium, University Park, PA ET L 45-14
Saturday
Sep. 13
Hawaii Football Schedule Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET W 45-7
Thursday
Sep. 25
USC Football Schedule USC Trojans Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET W 27-21
Thursday
Oct. 2
Utah Football Schedule at Utah Utes Rice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT ET L 31-28
Saturday
Oct. 11
Washington State Football Schedule Washington State Cougars Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET W 66-13
Saturday
Oct. 18
Washington Football Schedule at Washington Huskies Husky Stadium, Seattle, WA ET W 34-13
Saturday
Nov. 1
Arizona State Football Schedule Arizona State Sun Devils Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET W 27-25
Saturday
Nov. 8
UCLA Football Schedule at UCLA Bruins Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET W 34-6
Saturday
Nov. 15
California Football Schedule California Golden Bears Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET W 34-21
Saturday
Nov. 22
Arizona Football Schedule at Arizona Wildcats Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 19-17
Saturday
Nov. 29
Oregon Football Schedule Oregon Ducks Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET L 65-38
Brut Sun Bowl
Wednesday
Dec. 31
Pitt Football Schedule at Pitt Panthers Sun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX 2:00pm ETCBS W 3-0