Northwestern Wildcats Football Schedule

Northwestern Wildcats

  • OVERALL 9-4
  • Big Ten 5-3
  • Streak L1
Season:

2008 Northwestern Football Schedule

Syracuse Orange Football Schedule
Saturday, Aug 30

Syracuse

W 30-10
Duke Blue Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

atDuke

W 24-20
Southern Illinois Salukis Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 13

Southern Illinois

W 33-7
Ohio Bobcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 20

Ohio

W 16-8
Iowa Hawkeyes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 27

atIowa

W 22-17
Michigan State Spartans Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

Michigan State

L 37-20
Purdue Boilermakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

Purdue

W 48-26
Indiana Hoosiers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 25

atIndiana

L 21-19
Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 1

atMinnesota

W 24-17
Ohio State Buckeyes Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

Ohio State

L 45-10
Michigan Wolverines Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 15

atMichigan

W 21-14
Illinois Fighting Illini Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 22

Illinois

W 27-10
Valero Alamo Bowl
Missouri Tigers Football Schedule
Monday, Dec 29

Missouri

8:00pm ET | ESPN

L 30-23

2008 Northwestern Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Aug. 30
Syracuse Football Schedule Syracuse Orange Ryan Field, Evanston, IL ET W 30-10
Saturday
Sep. 6
Duke Football Schedule at Duke Blue Devils Wallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC ET W 24-20
Saturday
Sep. 13
Southern Illinois Football Schedule Southern Illinois Salukis Ryan Field, Evanston, IL ET W 33-7
Saturday
Sep. 20
Ohio Football Schedule Ohio Bobcats Ryan Field, Evanston, IL ET W 16-8
Saturday
Sep. 27
Iowa Football Schedule at Iowa Hawkeyes Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA ET W 22-17
Saturday
Oct. 11
Michigan State Football Schedule Michigan State Spartans Ryan Field, Evanston, IL ET L 37-20
Saturday
Oct. 18
Purdue Football Schedule Purdue Boilermakers Ryan Field, Evanston, IL ET W 48-26
Saturday
Oct. 25
Indiana Football Schedule at Indiana Hoosiers Memorial Stadium, Bloomington, IN ET L 21-19
Saturday
Nov. 1
Minnesota Football Schedule at Minnesota Golden Gophers TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN ET W 24-17
Saturday
Nov. 8
Ohio State Football Schedule Ohio State Buckeyes Ryan Field, Evanston, IL ET L 45-10
Saturday
Nov. 15
Michigan Football Schedule at Michigan Wolverines Michigan Stadium, Ann Arbor, MI ET W 21-14
Saturday
Nov. 22
Illinois Football Schedule Illinois Fighting Illini Ryan Field, Evanston, IL ET W 27-10
Valero Alamo Bowl
Monday
Dec. 29
Missouri Football Schedule Missouri Tigers Alamodome, San Antonio, TX 8:00pm ETESPN L 30-23