Miami (Ohio) RedHawks Football Schedule

Miami (Ohio) RedHawks

  • OVERALL 2-10
  • MAC 1-7
  • STREAK L5
Season:

2008 Miami (Ohio) Football Schedule

Vanderbilt Commodores Football Schedule
Thursday, Aug 28

Vanderbilt

L 34-13
Michigan Wolverines Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

at Michigan

L 16-6
Charleston Southern Buccaneers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 13

Charleston Sou.

W 38-27
Cincinnati Bearcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 20

at Cincinnati

L 45-20
Temple Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 4

Temple

L 28-10
NIU Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

at NIU

L 17-13
Bowling Green Falcons Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

at Bowling Green

W 27-20
Kent State Golden Flashes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 25

Kent State

L 54-21
Buffalo Bulls Football Schedule
Tuesday, Nov 4

at Buffalo

L 37-17
Ball State Cardinals Football Schedule
Tuesday, Nov 11

Ball State

L 31-16
Toledo Rockets Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 21

at Toledo

L 42-14
Ohio Bobcats Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 28

Ohio

L 41-26

2008 Miami (Ohio) Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Aug. 28
Vanderbilt Football Schedule Vanderbilt CommodoresYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET L 34-13
Saturday
Sep. 6
Michigan Football Schedule at Michigan WolverinesMichigan Stadium, Ann Arbor, MI ET L 16-6
Saturday
Sep. 13
Charleston Southern Football Schedule Charleston Sou. BuccaneersYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET W 38-27
Saturday
Sep. 20
Cincinnati Bearcats Football Schedule at Cincinnati BearcatsNippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH ET L 45-20
Saturday
Oct. 4
Temple Football Schedule Temple OwlsYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET L 28-10
Saturday
Oct. 11
Northern Illinois Football Schedule at NIU HuskiesHuskie Stadium, DeKalb, IL ET L 17-13
Saturday
Oct. 18
Bowling Green Football Schedule at Bowling Green FalconsDoyt Perry Stadium, Bowling Green, OH ET W 27-20
Saturday
Oct. 25
Kent State Football Schedule Kent State Golden FlashesYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET L 54-21
Tuesday
Nov. 4
Buffalo Football Schedule at Buffalo BullsUB Stadium, Buffalo, NY ET L 37-17
Tuesday
Nov. 11
Ball State Football Schedule Ball State CardinalsYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET L 31-16
Friday
Nov. 21
Toledo Football Schedule at Toledo RocketsGlass Bowl, Toledo, OH ET L 42-14
Friday
Nov. 28
Ohio Football Schedule Ohio BobcatsYager Stadium, Oxford, OH ET L 41-26