FIU Golden Panthers Football Schedule

FIU Golden Panthers

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • Conference USA 3-1
  • Streak W1
Season:

2008 FIU Football Schedule

Kansas Jayhawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Aug 30

atKansas

L 40-10
Iowa Hawkeyes Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

atIowa

L 42-0
USF Bulls Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 20

USF

L 17-9
Toledo Rockets Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 27

atToledo

W 35-16
North Texas Mean Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 4

atNorth Texas

W 42-10
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

Middle Tennessee

W 31-21
Troy Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

atTroy

L 33-23
UL Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 1

atLouisiana

L 49-20
Arkansas State Red Wolves Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

Arkansas State

W 22-21
ULM Warhawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 22

ULM

L 31-27
Florida Atlantic Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 29

atFlorida Atlantic

L 57-50(OT)
WKU Hilltoppers Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 6

WKU

W 27-3

2008 FIU Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Aug. 30
Kansas Football Schedule at Kansas Jayhawks Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, KS ET L 40-10
Saturday
Sep. 6
Iowa Football Schedule at Iowa Hawkeyes Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA ET L 42-0
Saturday
Sep. 20
USF Football Schedule USF Bulls Riccardo Silva Stadium, Miami, FL ET L 17-9
Saturday
Sep. 27
Toledo Football Schedule at Toledo Rockets Glass Bowl, Toledo, OH ET W 35-16
Saturday
Oct. 4
North Texas Football Schedule at North Texas Mean Green Apogee Stadium, Denton, TX ET W 42-10
Saturday
Oct. 11
Middle Tennessee Football Schedule Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Riccardo Silva Stadium, Miami, FL ET W 31-21
Saturday
Oct. 18
Troy Football Schedule at Troy Trojans Veterans Memorial Stadium, Troy, AL ET L 33-23
Saturday
Nov. 1
Louisiana Football Schedule at Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns Cajun Field, Lafayette, LA ET L 49-20
Saturday
Nov. 8
Arkansas State Football Schedule Arkansas State Red Wolves Riccardo Silva Stadium, Miami, FL ET W 22-21
Saturday
Nov. 22
ULM Football Schedule ULM Warhawks Riccardo Silva Stadium, Miami, FL ET L 31-27
Saturday
Nov. 29
Florida Atlantic Football Schedule at Florida Atlantic Owls FAU Stadium, Boca Raton, FL ET L 57-50(OT)
Saturday
Dec. 6
WKU Football Schedule WKU Hilltoppers Riccardo Silva Stadium, Miami, FL ET W 27-3