BYU Cougars Football Schedule

BYU Cougars

  • OVERALL 10-3
  • FBS Independent 0-0
  • Streak L2
Season:

2008 BYU Football Schedule

UNI Panthers Football Schedule
Saturday, Aug 30

Northern Iowa

W 41-17
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

atWashington

W 28-27
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 13

UCLA

W 59-0
Wyoming Cowboys Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 20

Wyoming

W 44-0
Utah State Aggies Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 3

atUtah State

W 34-14
New Mexico Lobos Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

New Mexico

W 21-3
TCU Horned Frogs Football Schedule
Thursday, Oct 16

atTCU

L 32-7
UNLV Rebels Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 25

UNLV

W 42-35
Colorado State Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 1

atColorado State

W 45-42
San Diego State Aztecs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

San Diego State

W 41-12
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 15

atAir Force

W 38-24
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 22

atUtah

L 48-24
Pioneer Las Vegas Bowl
Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 20

Arizona

8:00pm ET | ESPN

L 31-21

2008 BYU Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Aug. 30
Northern Iowa Football Schedule Northern Iowa Panthers LaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET W 41-17
Saturday
Sep. 6
Washington Football Schedule at Washington Huskies Husky Stadium, Seattle, WA ET W 28-27
Saturday
Sep. 13
UCLA Football Schedule UCLA Bruins LaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET W 59-0
Saturday
Sep. 20
Wyoming Football Schedule Wyoming Cowboys LaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET W 44-0
Friday
Oct. 3
Utah State Football Schedule at Utah State Aggies Maverik Stadium, Logan, UT ET W 34-14
Saturday
Oct. 11
New Mexico Football Schedule New Mexico Lobos LaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET W 21-3
Thursday
Oct. 16
TCU Football Schedule at TCU Horned Frogs Amon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth, TX ET L 32-7
Saturday
Oct. 25
UNLV Football Schedule UNLV Rebels LaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET W 42-35
Saturday
Nov. 1
Colorado State Football Schedule at Colorado State Rams Canvas Stadium, Fort Collins, CO ET W 45-42
Saturday
Nov. 8
San Diego State Football Schedule San Diego State Aztecs LaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET W 41-12
Saturday
Nov. 15
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule at Air Force Falcons Falcon Stadium, Colorado Springs, CO ET W 38-24
Saturday
Nov. 22
Utah Football Schedule at Utah Utes Rice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT ET L 48-24
Pioneer Las Vegas Bowl
Saturday
Dec. 20
Arizona Football Schedule Arizona Wildcats Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV 8:00pm ETESPN L 31-21