Bowling Green Falcons Football Schedule

Bowling Green Falcons

  • OVERALL 6-6
  • MAC 4-4
  • STREAK W1
Season:

2008 Bowling Green Football Schedule

Pitt Panthers Football Schedule
Saturday, Aug 30

atPitt

W 27-17
Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

Minnesota

L 42-17
Boise State Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 13

atBoise State

L 20-7
Wyoming Cowboys Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 27

atWyoming

W 45-16
Eastern Michigan Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 4

Eastern Michigan

L 24-21
Akron Zips Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

atAkron

W 37-33
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

Miami (Ohio)

L 27-20
NIU Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 25

atNIU

L 16-13
Kent State Golden Flashes Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 1

Kent State

W 45-30
Ohio Bobcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

atOhio

W 28-3
Buffalo Bulls Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 21

Buffalo

L 40-34(OT)
Toledo Rockets Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 28

atToledo

W 38-10

2008 Bowling Green Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Aug. 30
Pitt Football Schedule at Pitt PanthersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA ET W 27-17
Saturday
Sep. 6
Minnesota Football Schedule Minnesota Golden GophersDoyt Perry Stadium, Bowling Green, OH ET L 42-17
Saturday
Sep. 13
Boise State Football Schedule at Boise State BroncosBronco Stadium, Boise, ID ET L 20-7
Saturday
Sep. 27
Wyoming Football Schedule at Wyoming CowboysWar Memorial Stadium, Laramie, WY ET W 45-16
Saturday
Oct. 4
Eastern Michigan Football Schedule Eastern Michigan EaglesDoyt Perry Stadium, Bowling Green, OH ET L 24-21
Saturday
Oct. 11
Akron Zips Football Schedule at Akron ZipsRubber Bowl, Akron, OH ET W 37-33
Saturday
Oct. 18
Miami (Ohio) Football Schedule Miami (Ohio) RedHawksDoyt Perry Stadium, Bowling Green, OH ET L 27-20
Saturday
Oct. 25
Northern Illinois Football Schedule at NIU HuskiesHuskie Stadium, DeKalb, IL ET L 16-13
Saturday
Nov. 1
Kent State Football Schedule Kent State Golden FlashesDoyt Perry Stadium, Bowling Green, OH ET W 45-30
Saturday
Nov. 8
Ohio Football Schedule at Ohio BobcatsPeden Stadium, Athens, OH ET W 28-3
Friday
Nov. 21
Buffalo Football Schedule Buffalo BullsDoyt Perry Stadium, Bowling Green, OH ET L 40-34(OT)
Friday
Nov. 28
Toledo Football Schedule at Toledo RocketsGlass Bowl, Toledo, OH ET W 38-10