Baylor Bears Football Schedule

Baylor Bears

  • OVERALL 4-8
  • Big 12 2-6
  • Streak L1
Season:

2008 Baylor Football Schedule

Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football Schedule
Thursday, Aug 28

Wake Forest

L 41-13
Northwestern State Demons Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

Northwestern State

W 51-6
Washington State Cougars Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 12

Washington State

W 45-17
UConn Huskies Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 19

atUConn

L 31-28
Oklahoma Sooners Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 4

Oklahoma

L 49-17
Iowa State Cyclones Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

Iowa State

W 38-10
Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

atOklahoma State

L 34-6
Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 25

atNebraska

L 32-20
Missouri Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 1

Missouri

L 31-28
Texas Longhorns Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

atTexas

L 45-21
Texas A&M Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 15

Texas A&M

W 41-21
Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 29

atTexas Tech

L 35-28

2008 Baylor Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Aug. 28
Wake Forest Football Schedule Wake Forest Demon DeaconsMcLane Stadium, Waco, TX ET L 41-13
Saturday
Sep. 6
Northwestern State Football Schedule Northwestern State DemonsMcLane Stadium, Waco, TX ET W 51-6
Friday
Sep. 12
Washington State Football Schedule Washington State CougarsMcLane Stadium, Waco, TX ET W 45-17
Friday
Sep. 19
UConn Football Schedule at UConn HuskiesRentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET L 31-28
Saturday
Oct. 4
Oklahoma Football Schedule Oklahoma SoonersMcLane Stadium, Waco, TX ET L 49-17
Saturday
Oct. 11
Iowa State Football Schedule Iowa State CyclonesMcLane Stadium, Waco, TX ET W 38-10
Saturday
Oct. 18
Oklahoma State Football Schedule at Oklahoma State CowboysBoone Pickens Stadium, Stillwater, OK ET L 34-6
Saturday
Oct. 25
Nebraska Football Schedule at Nebraska CornhuskersMemorial Stadium, Lincoln, NE ET L 32-20
Saturday
Nov. 1
Missouri Football Schedule Missouri TigersMcLane Stadium, Waco, TX ET L 31-28
Saturday
Nov. 8
Texas Football Schedule at Texas LonghornsDKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX ET L 45-21
Saturday
Nov. 15
Texas A&M Football Schedule Texas A&M AggiesMcLane Stadium, Waco, TX ET W 41-21
Saturday
Nov. 29
Texas Tech Football Schedule at Texas Tech Red RaidersJones AT&T Stadium, Lubbock, TX ET L 35-28