Army Black Knights Football Schedule

Army Black Knights

  • OVERALL 3-9
  • FBS Independent 0-0
  • Streak L4
Season:

2008 Army Football Schedule

Temple Owls Football Schedule
Friday, Aug 29

Temple

L 35-7
New Hampshire Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

New Hampshire

L 28-10
Akron Zips Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 20

Akron

L 22-3
Texas A&M Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 27

atTexas A&M

L 21-17
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 4

atTulane

W 44-13
Eastern Michigan Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

Eastern Michigan

W 17-13
Buffalo Bulls Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

atBuffalo

L 27-24(OT)
LA Tech Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 25

LA Tech

W 14-7
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 1

Air Force

L 16-7
Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

atRice

L 38-31
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 22

atRutgers

L 30-3
Navy Midshipmen Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 6

vsNavy

*in Philadelphia, PA

L 34-0

2008 Army Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Friday
Aug. 29
Temple Football Schedule Temple Owls Michie Stadium, West Point, NY ET L 35-7
Saturday
Sep. 6
New Hampshire Football Schedule New Hampshire Wildcats Michie Stadium, West Point, NY ET L 28-10
Saturday
Sep. 20
Akron Zips Football Schedule Akron Zips Michie Stadium, West Point, NY ET L 22-3
Saturday
Sep. 27
Texas A&M Football Schedule at Texas A&M Aggies Kyle Field, College Station, TX ET L 21-17
Saturday
Oct. 4
Tulane Football Schedule at Tulane Green Wave Yulman Stadium, New Orleans, LA ET W 44-13
Saturday
Oct. 11
Eastern Michigan Football Schedule Eastern Michigan Eagles Michie Stadium, West Point, NY ET W 17-13
Saturday
Oct. 18
Buffalo Football Schedule at Buffalo Bulls UB Stadium, Buffalo, NY ET L 27-24(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 25
Louisiana Tech Football Schedule LA Tech Bulldogs Michie Stadium, West Point, NY ET W 14-7
Saturday
Nov. 1
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule Air Force Falcons Michie Stadium, West Point, NY ET L 16-7
Saturday
Nov. 8
Rice Football Schedule at Rice Owls Rice Stadium, Houston, TX ET L 38-31
Saturday
Nov. 22
Rutgers Football Schedule at Rutgers Scarlet Knights High Point Solutions Stadium, Piscataway, NJ ET L 30-3
Saturday
Dec. 6
Navy Football Schedule vs Navy Midshipmen Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA ET L 34-0