Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule

Arizona Wildcats

  • OVERALL 8-5
  • Pac-12 5-4
  • Streak W2
Season:

2008 Arizona Football Schedule

Idaho Vandals Football Schedule
Saturday, Aug 30

Idaho

W 70-0
Toledo Rockets Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 6

Toledo

W 41-16
New Mexico Lobos Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 13

atNew Mexico

L 36-28
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 20

atUCLA

W 31-10
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 4

Washington

W 48-14
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 11

atStanford

L 24-23
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 18

California

W 42-27
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 25

USC

L 17-10
Washington State Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 8

atWashington State

W 59-28
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 15

atOregon

L 55-45
Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 22

Oregon State

L 19-17
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 6

Arizona State

W 31-10
Pioneer Las Vegas Bowl
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 20

atBYU

8:00pm ET | ESPN

W 31-21

2008 Arizona Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Aug. 30
Idaho Football Schedule Idaho Vandals Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 70-0
Saturday
Sep. 6
Toledo Football Schedule Toledo Rockets Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 41-16
Saturday
Sep. 13
New Mexico Football Schedule at New Mexico Lobos Dreamstyle Stadium, Albuquerque, NM ET L 36-28
Saturday
Sep. 20
UCLA Football Schedule at UCLA Bruins Rose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET W 31-10
Saturday
Oct. 4
Washington Football Schedule Washington Huskies Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 48-14
Saturday
Oct. 11
Stanford Football Schedule at Stanford Cardinal Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA ET L 24-23
Saturday
Oct. 18
California Football Schedule California Golden Bears Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 42-27
Saturday
Oct. 25
USC Football Schedule USC Trojans Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET L 17-10
Saturday
Nov. 8
Washington State Football Schedule at Washington State Cougars Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA ET W 59-28
Saturday
Nov. 15
Oregon Football Schedule at Oregon Ducks Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR ET L 55-45
Saturday
Nov. 22
Oregon State Football Schedule Oregon State Beavers Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET L 19-17
Saturday
Dec. 6
Arizona State Football Schedule Arizona State Sun Devils Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 31-10
Pioneer Las Vegas Bowl
Saturday
Dec. 20
BYU Football Schedule at BYU Cougars Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, NV 8:00pm ETESPN W 31-21