Saskatchewan Roughriders

Saskatchewan Roughriders

  • OVERALL 0-0
  • West 0-0
Season:

2020 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Saturday, Jun 13

BYE

Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Jun 19

Montreal

Canceled
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Jun 25

atHamilton

Canceled
BC Lions
Saturday, Jul 4

BC

Canceled
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Jul 11

Toronto

Canceled
Saturday, Jul 18

BYE

Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Jul 25

atToronto

Canceled
Ottawa Redblacks
Thursday, Jul 30

Ottawa

Canceled
BC Lions
Saturday, Aug 8

BC

Canceled
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Aug 13

atMontreal

Canceled
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Aug 22

Edmonton

Canceled
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Aug 29

atEdmonton

Canceled
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 6

Winnipeg

Canceled
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Sep 12

atWinnipeg

Canceled
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Sep 18

Calgary

Canceled
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 26

atBC

Canceled
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 3

atEdmonton

Canceled
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Oct 10

atOttawa

Canceled
Saturday, Oct 17

BYE

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Oct 24

Hamilton

Canceled
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Oct 30

atCalgary

Canceled

2020 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 13
OFF
Friday
Jun. 19
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Thursday
Jun. 25
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:30pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Jul. 4
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:30pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Jul. 11
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Jul. 18
OFF
Saturday
Jul. 25
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Thursday
Jul. 30
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Aug. 8
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Thursday
Aug. 13
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Aug. 22
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Aug. 29
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Sunday
Sep. 6
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Sep. 12
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 4:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Friday
Sep. 18
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Sep. 26
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Oct. 3
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Oct. 10
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Oct. 17
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 24
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Friday
Oct. 30
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN Canceled