Montreal Alouettes

Montreal Alouettes

  • OVERALL 0-0
  • East 0-0
Season:

2020 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Jun 12

atCalgary

Canceled
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Jun 19

atSaskatchewan

Canceled
Saturday, Jun 27

BYE

Ottawa Redblacks
Thursday, Jul 2

Ottawa

Canceled
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Jul 9

atWinnipeg

Canceled
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Jul 17

Calgary

Canceled
BC Lions
Thursday, Jul 23

atBC

Canceled
BC Lions
Saturday, Aug 1

BC

Canceled
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Aug 7

atHamilton

Canceled
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Thursday, Aug 13

Saskatchewan

Canceled
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Aug 21

Ottawa

Canceled
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Aug 28

atToronto

Canceled
Saturday, Sep 5

BYE

Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Sep 11

atOttawa

Canceled
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Sep 18

Edmonton

Canceled
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Sep 25

atHamilton

Canceled
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Oct 3

Hamilton

Canceled
Toronto Argonauts
Monday, Oct 12

Toronto

Canceled
Saturday, Oct 17

BYE

Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 24

atEdmonton

Canceled
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 31

Winnipeg

Canceled

2020 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jun. 12
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Friday
Jun. 19
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Jun. 27
OFF
Thursday
Jul. 2
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Thursday
Jul. 9
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN Canceled
Friday
Jul. 17
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Thursday
Jul. 23
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Aug. 1
BC Lions BC LionsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Friday
Aug. 7
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:30pm ETTSN Canceled
Thursday
Aug. 13
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Friday
Aug. 21
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Friday
Aug. 28
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Sep. 5
OFF
Friday
Sep. 11
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:30pm ETTSN Canceled
Friday
Sep. 18
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Friday
Sep. 25
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Oct. 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 4:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Monday
Oct. 12
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Oct. 17
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 24
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 4:00pm ETTSN Canceled
Saturday
Oct. 31
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 4:00pm ETTSN Canceled