Toronto Argonauts

Toronto Argonauts

  • OVERALL 4-14
  • East 3-5
Season:

2019 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Saturday, Jun 15

BYE

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jun 22

Hamilton

4:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 64-14
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Monday, Jul 1

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 32-7
BC Lions
Saturday, Jul 6

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 18-17
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jul 12

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 48-21
Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Jul 18

atCalgary

9:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN2

L 26-16
Edmonton Elks
Thursday, Jul 25

atEdmonton

9:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 26-0
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Aug 1

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN2

W 28-27
Saturday, Aug 10

BYE

Edmonton Elks
Friday, Aug 16

Edmonton

7:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 41-26
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Aug 25

Montreal

12:00pm ET | TSN/ESPNews

L 28-22
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Monday, Sep 2

atHamilton

1:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 38-27
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Sep 7

atOttawa

1:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 46-17
Saturday, Sep 14

BYE

Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Sep 20

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 23-16
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Sep 28

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 41-16
BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 5

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 55-8
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Oct 11

Ottawa

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPNews

W 28-21
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Oct 18

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPNews

L 27-24
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Oct 26

Ottawa

4:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 39-9
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Nov 2

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 21-18

2019 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 15
OFF
Saturday
Jun. 22
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 64-14
Monday
Jul. 1
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 32-7
Saturday
Jul. 6
BC Lions BC LionsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 18-17
Friday
Jul. 12
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 48-21
Thursday
Jul. 18
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN/ESPN2 L 26-16
Thursday
Jul. 25
Edmonton Elks at Edmonton ElksCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 26-0
Thursday
Aug. 1
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN2 W 28-27
Saturday
Aug. 10
OFF
Friday
Aug. 16
Edmonton Elks Edmonton ElksBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:30pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 41-26
Sunday
Aug. 25
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesCroix-Bleue Medavie Stadium, Moncton, N.B., CA 12:00pm ETTSN/ESPNews L 28-22
Monday
Sep. 2
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 38-27
Saturday
Sep. 7
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 46-17
Saturday
Sep. 14
OFF
Friday
Sep. 20
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 23-16
Saturday
Sep. 28
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 41-16
Saturday
Oct. 5
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 55-8
Friday
Oct. 11
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPNews W 28-21
Friday
Oct. 18
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPNews L 27-24
Saturday
Oct. 26
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 39-9
Saturday
Nov. 2
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 21-18