Saskatchewan Roughriders

Saskatchewan Roughriders

  • OVERALL 13-6
  • West 7-4
Season:

2019 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Jun 13

atHamilton

7:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 23-17
Ottawa Redblacks
Thursday, Jun 20

atOttawa

7:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 44-41
Toronto Argonauts
Monday, Jul 1

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 32-7
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Jul 6

Calgary

10:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 37-10
Saturday, Jul 13

BYE

BC Lions
Saturday, Jul 20

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 38-25
BC Lions
Saturday, Jul 27

atBC

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 45-18
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Aug 1

Hamilton

9:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 24-19
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Aug 9

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 17-10
Saturday, Aug 17

BYE

Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Aug 24

Ottawa

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 40-18
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 1

Winnipeg

3:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 19-17
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Sep 7

atWinnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 35-10
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Sep 14

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 27-25
Saturday, Sep 21

BYE

Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Sep 28

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 41-16
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 5

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 21-6
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Oct 11

atCalgary

9:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 30-28
BC Lions
Friday, Oct 18

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 27-19
Edmonton Elks
Saturday, Oct 26

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 27-24
Edmonton Elks
Saturday, Nov 2

Edmonton

4:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 23-13
Western Final
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Nov 17

Winnipeg

4:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN2

L 20-13

2019 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jun. 13
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:30pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 23-17
Thursday
Jun. 20
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:30pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 44-41
Monday
Jul. 1
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 32-7
Saturday
Jul. 6
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 37-10
Saturday
Jul. 13
OFF
Saturday
Jul. 20
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 38-25
Saturday
Jul. 27
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 45-18
Thursday
Aug. 1
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:30pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 24-19
Friday
Aug. 9
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 17-10
Saturday
Aug. 17
OFF
Saturday
Aug. 24
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 40-18
Sunday
Sep. 1
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 19-17
Saturday
Sep. 7
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 4:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 35-10
Saturday
Sep. 14
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 27-25
Saturday
Sep. 21
OFF
Saturday
Sep. 28
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 41-16
Saturday
Oct. 5
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 21-6
Friday
Oct. 11
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 30-28
Friday
Oct. 18
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 27-19
Saturday
Oct. 26
Edmonton Elks Edmonton ElksCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 27-24
Saturday
Nov. 2
Edmonton Elks Edmonton ElksMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 23-13
Western Final
Sunday
Nov. 17
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:30pm ETTSN/ESPN2 L 20-13