BC Lions

BC Lions

  • OVERALL 5-13
  • West 0-10
Season:

2019 BC Lions Schedule

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Jun 15

Winnipeg

10:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN2

L 33-23
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Jun 21

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN2

L 39-23
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Jun 29

atCalgary

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 36-32
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Jul 6

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 18-17
Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday, Jul 11

Edmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 33-6
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 20

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 38-25
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 27

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 45-18
Saturday, Aug 3

BYE

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Aug 10

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 35-34
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Aug 15

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 32-16
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Aug 24

Hamilton

10:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 13-10
Saturday, Aug 31

BYE

Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Sep 6

atMontreal

7:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 21-16
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Sep 13

Ottawa

10:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN2

W 29-5
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Sep 21

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 40-7
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Sep 28

Montreal

10:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 25-23
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 5

Toronto

10:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 55-8
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 12

atEdmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 19-6
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Oct 18

Saskatchewan

10:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 27-19
Saturday, Oct 26

BYE

Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Nov 2

Calgary

10:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 21-16

2019 BC Lions Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 15
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN/ESPN2 L 33-23
Friday
Jun. 21
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN/ESPN2 L 39-23
Saturday
Jun. 29
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 36-32
Saturday
Jul. 6
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 18-17
Thursday
Jul. 11
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 33-6
Saturday
Jul. 20
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 38-25
Saturday
Jul. 27
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 45-18
Saturday
Aug. 3
OFF
Saturday
Aug. 10
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 35-34
Thursday
Aug. 15
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 32-16
Saturday
Aug. 24
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 13-10
Saturday
Aug. 31
OFF
Friday
Sep. 6
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:30pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 21-16
Friday
Sep. 13
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN/ESPN2 W 29-5
Saturday
Sep. 21
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 40-7
Saturday
Sep. 28
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 25-23
Saturday
Oct. 5
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 55-8
Saturday
Oct. 12
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 19-6
Friday
Oct. 18
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 27-19
Saturday
Oct. 26
OFF
Saturday
Nov. 2
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 21-16