Toronto Argonauts

Toronto Argonauts

  • OVERALL 4-14
  • East 2-6
Season:

2018 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Jun 15

atSaskatchewan

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-19
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Jun 23

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 41-7
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Jul 7

Edmonton

5:30pm ET | TSN

W 20-17
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Jul 13

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 16-15
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Jul 21

Winnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 38-20
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jul 27

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN

L 40-14
Ottawa Redblacks
Thursday, Aug 2

Ottawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 42-41
BC Lions
Saturday, Aug 18

BC

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 24-23
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Aug 24

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-22
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Monday, Sep 3

atHamilton

6:30pm ET | TSN

L 42-28
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Sep 8

Hamilton

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 36-25
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Sep 22

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-29
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Sep 28

atCalgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 38-16
BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 6

atBC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-23
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Oct 12

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-20
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Oct 20

Montreal

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 26-22
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Oct 28

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 40-10
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Nov 2

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 24-9

2018 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jun. 15
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 27-19
Saturday
Jun. 23
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 41-7
Saturday
Jul. 7
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 5:30pm ETTSN W 20-17
Friday
Jul. 13
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 16-15
Saturday
Jul. 21
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 38-20
Friday
Jul. 27
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN L 40-14
Thursday
Aug. 2
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 42-41
Saturday
Aug. 18
BC Lions BC LionsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 24-23
Friday
Aug. 24
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 25-22
Monday
Sep. 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 6:30pm ETTSN L 42-28
Saturday
Sep. 8
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 36-25
Saturday
Sep. 22
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 30-29
Friday
Sep. 28
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 38-16
Saturday
Oct. 6
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 26-23
Friday
Oct. 12
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 34-20
Saturday
Oct. 20
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 26-22
Sunday
Oct. 28
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 40-10
Friday
Nov. 2
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 24-9