Edmonton Eskimos

Edmonton Eskimos

  • OVERALL 9-9
  • West 5-5
Season:

2018 Edmonton Eskimos Schedule

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Jun 14

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN

W 33-30
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Jun 22

Hamilton

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 38-21
BC Lions
Friday, Jun 29

BC

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-22
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Jul 7

atToronto

5:30pm ET | TSN

L 20-17
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Jul 13

Toronto

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 16-15
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Jul 26

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 44-23
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Thursday, Aug 2

Saskatchewan

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 26-19
BC Lions
Thursday, Aug 9

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-23
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Aug 18

Montreal

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 40-24
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Aug 23

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-24
Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Sep 3

atCalgary

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 23-20
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Sep 8

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 48-42
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Sep 22

atOttawa

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 28-15
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Sep 29

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-3
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Monday, Oct 8

atSaskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 19-12
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Oct 13

Ottawa

5:00pm ET | TSN

W 34-16
BC Lions
Friday, Oct 19

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 42-32
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Nov 3

Winnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-24

2018 Edmonton Eskimos Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jun. 14
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN W 33-30
Friday
Jun. 22
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 38-21
Friday
Jun. 29
BC Lions BC LionsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 41-22
Saturday
Jul. 7
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 5:30pm ETTSN L 20-17
Friday
Jul. 13
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 16-15
Thursday
Jul. 26
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 44-23
Thursday
Aug. 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 26-19
Thursday
Aug. 9
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 31-23
Saturday
Aug. 18
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 40-24
Thursday
Aug. 23
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 25-24
Monday
Sep. 3
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 23-20
Saturday
Sep. 8
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 48-42
Saturday
Sep. 22
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 28-15
Saturday
Sep. 29
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 30-3
Monday
Oct. 8
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 19-12
Saturday
Oct. 13
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 5:00pm ETTSN W 34-16
Friday
Oct. 19
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 42-32
Saturday
Nov. 3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 33-24