BC Lions

BC Lions

  • OVERALL 9-10
  • West 4-6
Season:

2018 BC Lions Schedule

Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Jun 16

Montreal

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 22-10
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Jun 29

atEdmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 41-22
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Jul 7

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN

L 41-19
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Jul 14

Winnipeg

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 20-17
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Jul 20

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 29-25
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug 4

atCalgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-18
Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday, Aug 9

Edmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 31-23
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Aug 18

atToronto

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 24-23
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Aug 25

Saskatchewan

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 24-21
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Sep 7

Ottawa

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 26-14
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Sep 14

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-14
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Sep 22

Hamilton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 35-32
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Sep 29

atHamilton

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 40-10
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 6

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 26-23
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Oct 13

atCalgary

8:00pm ET | TSN

W 26-21
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Oct 19

Edmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 42-32
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Oct 27

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-16
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Nov 3

Calgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-9
East Division Semi-Final
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Nov 11

atHamilton

2:00pm ET | TSN

L 48-8

2018 BC Lions Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 16
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 22-10
Friday
Jun. 29
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 41-22
Saturday
Jul. 7
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN L 41-19
Saturday
Jul. 14
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 20-17
Friday
Jul. 20
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 29-25
Saturday
Aug. 4
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 27-18
Thursday
Aug. 9
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 31-23
Saturday
Aug. 18
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 24-23
Saturday
Aug. 25
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 24-21
Friday
Sep. 7
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 26-14
Friday
Sep. 14
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 32-14
Saturday
Sep. 22
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 35-32
Saturday
Sep. 29
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 40-10
Saturday
Oct. 6
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 26-23
Saturday
Oct. 13
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 8:00pm ETTSN W 26-21
Friday
Oct. 19
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 42-32
Saturday
Oct. 27
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 35-16
Saturday
Nov. 3
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 26-9
East Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 11
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN L 48-8