Ottawa Redblacks

Ottawa Redblacks

  • OVERALL 8-11
  • East 5-3
Season:

2017 Ottawa Redblacks Schedule

Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Jun 23

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-31
Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Jun 29

atCalgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 43-39
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Jul 8

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-25
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Jul 14

atEdmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 23-21
Montreal Alouettes
Wednesday, Jul 19

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 24-19
Toronto Argonauts
Monday, Jul 24

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-24
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Aug 4

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 33-30
Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday, Aug 10

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-20
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Aug 18

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 37-18
BC Lions
Saturday, Aug 26

BC

3:30pm ET | TSN

W 31-24
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Aug 31

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-4
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Sep 9

Hamilton

6:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-22
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 17

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-11
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Sep 22

atWinnipeg

5:00pm ET | TSN

L 29-9
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Sep 29

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 18-17
BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 7

atBC

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-25
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Oct 13

atSaskatchewan

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-32
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Oct 27

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-36
East Division Semi-Final
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Nov 12

Saskatchewan

2:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-20

2017 Ottawa Redblacks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jun. 23
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 31-31
Thursday
Jun. 29
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 43-39
Saturday
Jul. 8
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 26-25
Friday
Jul. 14
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 23-21
Wednesday
Jul. 19
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 24-19
Monday
Jul. 24
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 27-24
Friday
Aug. 4
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 33-30
Thursday
Aug. 10
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 27-20
Friday
Aug. 18
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 37-18
Saturday
Aug. 26
BC Lions BC LionsTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 3:30pm ETTSN W 31-24
Thursday
Aug. 31
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 32-4
Saturday
Sep. 9
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 6:00pm ETTSN L 26-22
Sunday
Sep. 17
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 29-11
Friday
Sep. 22
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 5:00pm ETTSN L 29-9
Friday
Sep. 29
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 18-17
Saturday
Oct. 7
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 30-25
Friday
Oct. 13
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 33-32
Friday
Oct. 27
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 41-36
East Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 12
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN L 31-20