BC Lions

BC Lions

  • OVERALL 7-11
  • West 3-7
Season:

2017 BC Lions Schedule

Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Jun 24

Edmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-27
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Jun 30

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-15
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Jul 6

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 23-16
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jul 15

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-26
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jul 21

Winnipeg

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 45-42
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Jul 28

atEdmonton

9:30pm ET | TSN

L 37-26
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Aug 5

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-15
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Aug 13

atSaskatchewan

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 41-8
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Aug 18

Calgary

10:30pm ET | TSN

L 21-17
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Aug 26

atOttawa

3:30pm ET | TSN

L 31-24
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Sep 8

Montreal

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-18
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Sep 16

atCalgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-13
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Sep 22

Hamilton

11:00pm ET | TSN

L 24-23
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Oct 7

Ottawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-25
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 14

atWinnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-20
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 21

Edmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-29
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 28

atWinnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 36-27
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Nov 4

Toronto

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 40-13

2017 BC Lions Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 24
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 30-27
Friday
Jun. 30
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 28-15
Thursday
Jul. 6
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 23-16
Saturday
Jul. 15
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 41-26
Friday
Jul. 21
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 45-42
Friday
Jul. 28
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN L 37-26
Saturday
Aug. 5
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 30-15
Sunday
Aug. 13
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 41-8
Friday
Aug. 18
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN L 21-17
Saturday
Aug. 26
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 3:30pm ETTSN L 31-24
Friday
Sep. 8
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 41-18
Saturday
Sep. 16
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 27-13
Friday
Sep. 22
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 11:00pm ETTSN L 24-23
Saturday
Oct. 7
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 30-25
Saturday
Oct. 14
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 26-20
Saturday
Oct. 21
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 35-29
Saturday
Oct. 28
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 36-27
Saturday
Nov. 4
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 40-13