Saskatchewan Roughriders

Saskatchewan Roughriders

  • OVERALL 5-13
  • West 1-9
Season:

2016 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Toronto Argonauts
Thursday, Jun 30

Toronto

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-17
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Jul 8

atEdmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 39-36
BC Lions
Saturday, Jul 16

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 40-27
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Jul 22

Ottawa

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-29
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Jul 29

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 41-3
Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Aug 4

atCalgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-15
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug 13

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 19-10
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Aug 20

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 53-7
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Aug 26

atEdmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 33-25
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 4

Winnipeg

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 28-25
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Sep 10

atWinnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 17-10
Edmonton Eskimos
Sunday, Sep 18

Edmonton

4:30pm ET | TSN

W 26-23
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Sep 24

Hamilton

9:30pm ET | TSN

W 20-18
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Oct 7

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-30
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 15

atToronto

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-11
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Oct 22

Montreal

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 19-14
BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 29

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 24-6
BC Lions
Saturday, Nov 5

atBC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 41-18

2016 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jun. 30
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 30-17
Friday
Jul. 8
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 39-36
Saturday
Jul. 16
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 40-27
Friday
Jul. 22
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 30-29
Friday
Jul. 29
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 41-3
Thursday
Aug. 4
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 35-15
Saturday
Aug. 13
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 19-10
Saturday
Aug. 20
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 53-7
Friday
Aug. 26
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 33-25
Sunday
Sep. 4
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 28-25
Saturday
Sep. 10
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 17-10
Sunday
Sep. 18
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:30pm ETTSN W 26-23
Saturday
Sep. 24
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:30pm ETTSN W 20-18
Friday
Oct. 7
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 32-30
Saturday
Oct. 15
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 29-11
Saturday
Oct. 22
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 19-14
Saturday
Oct. 29
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 24-6
Saturday
Nov. 5
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 41-18