BC Lions

BC Lions

  • OVERALL 13-7
  • West 6-6
Season:

2016 BC Lions Schedule

Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Jun 25

Calgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 20-18
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Jul 1

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-3
Toronto Argonauts
Thursday, Jul 7

Toronto

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-14
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 16

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 40-27
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Jul 29

atCalgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 44-41
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Aug 4

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 38-18
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Aug 13

Hamilton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 45-38
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Aug 19

Calgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-9
Ottawa Redblacks
Thursday, Aug 25

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-23
Toronto Argonauts
Wednesday, Aug 31

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 16-13
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Sep 9

Montreal

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 38-27
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Sep 23

atEdmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-23
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Oct 1

Ottawa

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 40-33
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 8

atWinnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-35
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Oct 14

Winnipeg

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-32
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 22

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-25
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Oct 29

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 24-6
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Nov 5

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-18
West Division Semi-Final
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Nov 13

Winnipeg

5:30pm ET | TSN

W 32-31
Division Final
Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, Nov 20

atCalgary

5:30pm ET | TSN

L 42-15

2016 BC Lions Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 25
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 20-18
Friday
Jul. 1
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 28-3
Thursday
Jul. 7
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 25-14
Saturday
Jul. 16
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 40-27
Friday
Jul. 29
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 44-41
Thursday
Aug. 4
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 38-18
Saturday
Aug. 13
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 45-38
Friday
Aug. 19
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 37-9
Thursday
Aug. 25
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 29-23
Wednesday
Aug. 31
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 16-13
Friday
Sep. 9
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 38-27
Friday
Sep. 23
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 27-23
Saturday
Oct. 1
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 40-33
Saturday
Oct. 8
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 37-35
Friday
Oct. 14
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 35-32
Saturday
Oct. 22
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 32-25
Saturday
Oct. 29
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 24-6
Saturday
Nov. 5
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 41-18
West Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 13
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 5:30pm ETTSN W 32-31
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 20
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 5:30pm ETTSN L 42-15