Toronto Argonauts

Toronto Argonauts

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • East 4-4
Season:

2015 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Jul 5

atSaskatchewan

3:30pm ET | TSN

W 42-40
Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Jul 13

atCalgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-20
BC Lions
Friday, Jul 24

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-27
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Monday, Aug 3

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-18
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Aug 8

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-26
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Aug 14

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-20
Ottawa Redblacks
Sunday, Aug 23

Ottawa

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-24
Edmonton Elks
Friday, Aug 28

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 38-15
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Monday, Sep 7

atHamilton

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 42-12
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Sep 11

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-27
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Sep 26

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 35-26
Ottawa Redblacks
Tuesday, Oct 6

Ottawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 38-35
Montreal Alouettes
Monday, Oct 12

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 25-17
BC Lions
Friday, Oct 30

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-25
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Nov 6

Winnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN

W 21-11
East Division Semi-Final
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Nov 15

atHamilton

2:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-22

2015 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Jul. 5
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:30pm ETTSN W 42-40
Monday
Jul. 13
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 25-20
Friday
Jul. 24
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 30-27
Monday
Aug. 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 34-18
Saturday
Aug. 8
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 30-26
Friday
Aug. 14
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN W 27-20
Sunday
Aug. 23
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 30-24
Friday
Aug. 28
Edmonton Elks at Edmonton ElksCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 38-15
Monday
Sep. 7
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 42-12
Friday
Sep. 11
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 35-27
Saturday
Sep. 26
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 35-26
Tuesday
Oct. 6
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 38-35
Monday
Oct. 12
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 25-17
Friday
Oct. 30
BC Lions BC LionsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 27-25
Friday
Nov. 6
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 8:30pm ETTSN W 21-11
East Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 15
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN L 25-22