Saskatchewan Roughriders

Saskatchewan Roughriders

  • OVERALL 3-15
  • West 1-9
Season:

2015 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Jun 27

Winnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-26
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Jul 5

Toronto

3:30pm ET | TSN

L 42-40
BC Lions
Friday, Jul 10

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-32
BC Lions
Friday, Jul 17

BC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-24
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Jul 26

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-21
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Jul 31

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-5
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Aug 8

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-26
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug 22

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-31
Ottawa Redblacks
Sunday, Aug 30

atOttawa

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-13
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 6

Winnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 37-19
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Sep 12

atWinnipeg

6:30pm ET | TSN

L 22-7
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Sep 19

Ottawa

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-27
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 27

Montreal

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-21
BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 3

atBC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 46-20
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Oct 9

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-15
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 24

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-24
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Oct 31

atCalgary

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 42-19
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Nov 8

atMontreal

2:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-24

2015 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 27
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 30-26
Sunday
Jul. 5
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:30pm ETTSN L 42-40
Friday
Jul. 10
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 35-32
Friday
Jul. 17
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 27-24
Sunday
Jul. 26
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 31-21
Friday
Jul. 31
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 30-5
Saturday
Aug. 8
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 30-26
Saturday
Aug. 22
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 34-31
Sunday
Aug. 30
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 35-13
Sunday
Sep. 6
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 37-19
Saturday
Sep. 12
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 6:30pm ETTSN L 22-7
Saturday
Sep. 19
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 30-27
Sunday
Sep. 27
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 33-21
Saturday
Oct. 3
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 46-20
Friday
Oct. 9
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 30-15
Saturday
Oct. 24
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 35-24
Saturday
Oct. 31
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 42-19
Sunday
Nov. 8
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 2:00pm ETTSN W 30-24