Edmonton Eskimos

Edmonton Eskimos

  • OVERALL 15-3
  • West 9-2
Season:

2015 Edmonton Eskimos Schedule

Ottawa Redblacks
Thursday, Jul 9

Ottawa

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 46-17
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Jul 17

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 23-12
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Jul 25

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-3
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Jul 31

Saskatchewan

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-5
BC Lions
Thursday, Aug 6

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-23
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Aug 13

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 15-12
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Aug 21

Hamilton

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 49-20
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Aug 28

Toronto

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 38-15
Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Sep 7

atCalgary

4:30pm ET | TSN

L 16-7
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Sep 12

Calgary

9:30pm ET | TSN

W 27-16
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Sep 19

atHamilton

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 25-18
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 26

BC

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-23
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 3

atWinnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 24-23
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Oct 10

atCalgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 15-11
BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 17

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 26-23
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Oct 24

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 35-24
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Nov 1

Montreal

5:00pm ET | TSN

W 40-22
Division Final
Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, Nov 22

Calgary

5:30pm ET | TSN

W 45-31

2015 Edmonton Eskimos Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jul. 9
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 46-17
Friday
Jul. 17
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 23-12
Saturday
Jul. 25
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 32-3
Friday
Jul. 31
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 30-5
Thursday
Aug. 6
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 26-23
Thursday
Aug. 13
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 15-12
Friday
Aug. 21
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 49-20
Friday
Aug. 28
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 38-15
Monday
Sep. 7
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 4:30pm ETTSN L 16-7
Saturday
Sep. 12
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN W 27-16
Saturday
Sep. 19
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 25-18
Saturday
Sep. 26
BC Lions BC LionsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 29-23
Saturday
Oct. 3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 24-23
Saturday
Oct. 10
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 15-11
Saturday
Oct. 17
BC Lions BC LionsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 26-23
Saturday
Oct. 24
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 35-24
Sunday
Nov. 1
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 5:00pm ETTSN W 40-22
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 22
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 5:30pm ETTSN W 45-31