Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Winnipeg Blue Bombers

  • OVERALL 3-13
  • West 1-7
Season:

2013 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Schedule

Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Jun 27

Montreal

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 38-33
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Jul 4

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 19-11
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Jul 19

Toronto

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-19
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Jul 26

Calgary

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-24
BC Lions
Monday, Aug 5

atBC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-20
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Aug 16

Hamilton

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-18
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 1

atSaskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 48-25
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 8

Saskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 25-13
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Sep 14

atEdmonton

6:30pm ET | TSN

L 25-7
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Sep 20

Edmonton

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-27
BC Lions
Friday, Sep 27

BC

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 53-17
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Oct 5

atCalgary

6:30pm ET | TSN

L 38-11
Montreal Alouettes
Monday, Oct 14

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 34-27
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 19

Toronto

3:30pm ET | TSN

L 26-20
Toronto Argonauts
Thursday, Oct 24

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 36-21
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Nov 2

Hamilton

2:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-7

2013 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jun. 27
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 38-33
Thursday
Jul. 4
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 19-11
Friday
Jul. 19
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 35-19
Friday
Jul. 26
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 37-24
Monday
Aug. 5
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 27-20
Friday
Aug. 16
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 37-18
Sunday
Sep. 1
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 48-25
Sunday
Sep. 8
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 25-13
Saturday
Sep. 14
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 6:30pm ETTSN L 25-7
Friday
Sep. 20
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 35-27
Friday
Sep. 27
BC Lions BC LionsIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 53-17
Saturday
Oct. 5
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 6:30pm ETTSN L 38-11
Monday
Oct. 14
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 34-27
Saturday
Oct. 19
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 3:30pm ETTSN L 26-20
Thursday
Oct. 24
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 36-21
Saturday
Nov. 2
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 2:00pm ETTSN L 37-7