Montreal Alouettes

Montreal Alouettes

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • East 3-2
Season:

2013 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Jun 27

atWinnipeg

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 38-33
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Jul 4

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 19-11
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Jul 12

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 22-14
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Jul 20

atCalgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 38-27
Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday, Jul 25

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-27
Toronto Argonauts
Thursday, Aug 8

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 38-13
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Aug 17

atSaskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 24-21
BC Lions
Thursday, Aug 22

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 39-38
Toronto Argonauts
Tuesday, Sep 3

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 20-9
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Sep 8

Toronto

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-30
BC Lions
Sunday, Sep 15

atBC

4:30pm ET | TSN

L 36-14
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 29

Saskatchewan

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 17-12
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 5

atEdmonton

3:30pm ET | TSN

W 47-24
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Monday, Oct 14

Winnipeg

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-27
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Oct 20

Hamilton

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 36-5
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Nov 1

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 23-20

2013 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jun. 27
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 38-33
Thursday
Jul. 4
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 19-11
Friday
Jul. 12
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 22-14
Saturday
Jul. 20
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 38-27
Thursday
Jul. 25
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 32-27
Thursday
Aug. 8
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 38-13
Saturday
Aug. 17
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 24-21
Thursday
Aug. 22
BC Lions BC LionsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 39-38
Tuesday
Sep. 3
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 20-9
Sunday
Sep. 8
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 37-30
Sunday
Sep. 15
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 4:30pm ETTSN L 36-14
Sunday
Sep. 29
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 17-12
Saturday
Oct. 5
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 3:30pm ETTSN W 47-24
Monday
Oct. 14
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 34-27
Sunday
Oct. 20
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 36-5
Friday
Nov. 1
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 23-20