Edmonton Eskimos

Edmonton Eskimos

  • OVERALL 3-14
  • West 3-9
Season:

2013 Edmonton Eskimos Schedule

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jun 29

Saskatchewan

3:30pm ET | TSN

L 39-18
BC Lions
Saturday, Jul 13

BC

9:30pm ET | TSN

L 17-3
BC Lions
Saturday, Jul 20

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-21
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Jul 25

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 32-27
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Aug 2

Hamilton

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-29
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Aug 18

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 36-33
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Aug 24

Saskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-27
Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Sep 2

atCalgary

5:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-34
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Sep 6

Calgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 22-12
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Sep 14

Winnipeg

6:30pm ET | TSN

W 25-7
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Sep 20

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

W 35-27
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Sep 28

Toronto

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-22
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Oct 5

Montreal

3:30pm ET | TSN

L 47-24
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Oct 12

atSaskatchewan

4:30pm ET | TSN

L 14-9
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Oct 18

Calgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-13
BC Lions
Friday, Oct 25

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 43-29
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Nov 2

atSaskatchewan

5:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-26

2013 Edmonton Eskimos Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 29
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 3:30pm ETTSN L 39-18
Saturday
Jul. 13
BC Lions BC LionsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN L 17-3
Saturday
Jul. 20
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 31-21
Thursday
Jul. 25
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 32-27
Friday
Aug. 2
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 30-29
Sunday
Aug. 18
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 36-33
Saturday
Aug. 24
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 30-27
Monday
Sep. 2
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 5:00pm ETTSN L 37-34
Friday
Sep. 6
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 22-12
Saturday
Sep. 14
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 6:30pm ETTSN W 25-7
Friday
Sep. 20
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN W 35-27
Saturday
Sep. 28
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 34-22
Saturday
Oct. 5
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 3:30pm ETTSN L 47-24
Saturday
Oct. 12
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:30pm ETTSN L 14-9
Friday
Oct. 18
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 27-13
Friday
Oct. 25
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 43-29
Saturday
Nov. 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 5:00pm ETTSN W 30-26