BC Lions

BC Lions

  • OVERALL 11-7
  • West 8-5
Season:

2013 BC Lions Schedule

Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Jun 28

atCalgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 44-32
Toronto Argonauts
Thursday, Jul 4

Toronto

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 24-16
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Jul 13

atEdmonton

9:30pm ET | TSN

W 17-3
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Jul 20

Edmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 31-21
Toronto Argonauts
Tuesday, Jul 30

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 38-12
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Monday, Aug 5

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-20
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug 17

Calgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 26-22
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Aug 22

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 39-38
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Aug 30

Hamilton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-26
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 15

Montreal

4:30pm ET | TSN

W 36-14
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 22

atSaskatchewan

4:30pm ET | TSN

W 24-22
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Sep 27

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

W 53-17
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Oct 4

Saskatchewan

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-17
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Oct 11

atCalgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 40-26
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Oct 19

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-14
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Oct 25

Edmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 43-29
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Nov 1

Calgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 26-7
West Division Semi-Final
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Nov 10

atSaskatchewan

5:30pm ET | TSN

L 29-25

2013 BC Lions Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jun. 28
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 44-32
Thursday
Jul. 4
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 24-16
Saturday
Jul. 13
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN W 17-3
Saturday
Jul. 20
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 31-21
Tuesday
Jul. 30
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 38-12
Monday
Aug. 5
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 27-20
Saturday
Aug. 17
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 26-22
Thursday
Aug. 22
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 39-38
Friday
Aug. 30
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 29-26
Sunday
Sep. 15
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 4:30pm ETTSN W 36-14
Sunday
Sep. 22
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:30pm ETTSN W 24-22
Friday
Sep. 27
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN W 53-17
Friday
Oct. 4
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 31-17
Friday
Oct. 11
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 40-26
Saturday
Oct. 19
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 35-14
Friday
Oct. 25
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 43-29
Friday
Nov. 1
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 26-7
West Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 10
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 5:30pm ETTSN L 29-25