Saskatchewan Roughriders

Saskatchewan Roughriders

  • OVERALL 8-11
  • West 6-7
Season:

2012 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Jun 29

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 43-16
Edmonton Eskimos
Sunday, Jul 8

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 17-1
BC Lions
Saturday, Jul 14

BC

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 23-20
Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Jul 19

atCalgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 41-38
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jul 28

Hamilton

6:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-34
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Aug 10

atEdmonton

9:30pm ET | TSN

L 28-20
BC Lions
Sunday, Aug 19

atBC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 24-5
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug 25

Calgary

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 17-10
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 2

Winnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 52-0
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 9

atWinnipeg

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 25-24
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 16

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 28-17
Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, Sep 23

Calgary

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-25
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 29

BC

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-21
Toronto Argonauts
Monday, Oct 8

atToronto

4:30pm ET | TSN

W 36-10
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 13

atEdmonton

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-20
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Oct 20

Montreal

3:30pm ET | TSN

L 34-28
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 27

Toronto

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-26
BC Lions
Saturday, Nov 3

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 17-6
West Division Semi-Final
Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, Nov 11

atCalgary

5:30pm ET | TSN

L 36-30

2012 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jun. 29
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 43-16
Sunday
Jul. 8
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 17-1
Saturday
Jul. 14
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 23-20
Thursday
Jul. 19
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 41-38
Saturday
Jul. 28
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 6:00pm ETTSN L 35-34
Friday
Aug. 10
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN L 28-20
Sunday
Aug. 19
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 24-5
Saturday
Aug. 25
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 17-10
Sunday
Sep. 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 52-0
Sunday
Sep. 9
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 25-24
Sunday
Sep. 16
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 28-17
Sunday
Sep. 23
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 30-25
Saturday
Sep. 29
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 27-21
Monday
Oct. 8
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:30pm ETTSN W 36-10
Saturday
Oct. 13
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 37-20
Saturday
Oct. 20
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:30pm ETTSN L 34-28
Saturday
Oct. 27
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 31-26
Saturday
Nov. 3
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 17-6
West Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 11
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 5:30pm ETTSN L 36-30