Montreal Alouettes

Montreal Alouettes

  • OVERALL 11-8
  • East 3-4
Season:

2012 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, Jul 1

atCalgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 38-10
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jul 6

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-30
Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Jul 12

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-32
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jul 21

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 39-24
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Jul 27

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 23-20
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Aug 3

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN

W 36-26
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Aug 17

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 38-25
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Aug 23

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 31-29
BC Lions
Friday, Aug 31

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-25
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 8

atBC

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 43-10
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 16

Saskatchewan

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-17
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Sep 23

Toronto

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 31-10
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Sep 28

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 41-28
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Monday, Oct 8

Winnipeg

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-22
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Oct 14

atToronto

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 24-12
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Oct 20

atSaskatchewan

3:30pm ET | TSN

W 34-28
Edmonton Eskimos
Sunday, Oct 28

Edmonton

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-25
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Nov 3

atWinnipeg

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 19-11
Division Final
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Nov 18

Toronto

2:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-20

2012 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Jul. 1
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 38-10
Friday
Jul. 6
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 41-30
Thursday
Jul. 12
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 33-32
Saturday
Jul. 21
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 39-24
Friday
Jul. 27
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 23-20
Friday
Aug. 3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN W 36-26
Friday
Aug. 17
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 38-25
Thursday
Aug. 23
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 31-29
Friday
Aug. 31
BC Lions BC LionsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 30-25
Saturday
Sep. 8
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 43-10
Sunday
Sep. 16
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 28-17
Sunday
Sep. 23
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 31-10
Friday
Sep. 28
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 41-28
Monday
Oct. 8
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 27-22
Sunday
Oct. 14
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 24-12
Saturday
Oct. 20
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:30pm ETTSN W 34-28
Sunday
Oct. 28
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 27-25
Saturday
Nov. 3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 19-11
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 18
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 2:00pm ETTSN L 27-20