Hamilton Tiger-Cats

Hamilton Tiger-Cats

  • OVERALL 6-12
  • East 3-4
Season:

2012 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Jun 29

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 43-16
BC Lions
Friday, Jul 6

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 39-36
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Jul 14

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 36-27
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Jul 21

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 39-24
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 28

atSaskatchewan

6:00pm ET | TSN

W 35-34
Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Aug 9

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-20
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Aug 16

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 32-25
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Aug 23

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-29
Toronto Argonauts
Monday, Sep 3

Toronto

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 33-30
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Sep 8

atToronto

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 45-31
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Sep 15

Edmonton

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 51-8
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Sep 21

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-12
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Sep 28

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-28
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Oct 5

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-20
BC Lions
Friday, Oct 12

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-17
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Oct 20

atCalgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-32
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 27

Winnipeg

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-18
Toronto Argonauts
Thursday, Nov 1

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 43-40

2012 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jun. 29
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 43-16
Friday
Jul. 6
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 39-36
Saturday
Jul. 14
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 36-27
Saturday
Jul. 21
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 39-24
Saturday
Jul. 28
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 6:00pm ETTSN W 35-34
Thursday
Aug. 9
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 31-20
Thursday
Aug. 16
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 32-25
Thursday
Aug. 23
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 31-29
Monday
Sep. 3
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 33-30
Saturday
Sep. 8
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 45-31
Saturday
Sep. 15
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 51-8
Friday
Sep. 21
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 34-12
Friday
Sep. 28
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 41-28
Friday
Oct. 5
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 35-20
Friday
Oct. 12
BC Lions BC LionsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 37-17
Saturday
Oct. 20
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 34-32
Saturday
Oct. 27
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 28-18
Thursday
Nov. 1
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 43-40