Edmonton Elks

Edmonton Elks

  • OVERALL 0-0
  • West 0-0
Season:

2012 Edmonton Elks Schedule

Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Jun 30

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Jul 8

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jul 13

Winnipeg

9:00pm ET | TSN

BC Lions
Friday, Jul 20

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Jul 26

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Aug 10

Saskatchewan

9:30pm ET | TSN

Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Aug 17

Montreal

9:00pm ET | TSN

Toronto Argonauts
Monday, Aug 27

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Sep 3

atCalgary

4:30pm ET | TSN

Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Sep 7

Calgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Sep 15

atHamilton

3:00pm ET | TSN

BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 22

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Sep 28

atCalgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Oct 5

Hamilton

9:00pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Oct 13

Saskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

BC Lions
Friday, Oct 19

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Oct 28

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Nov 2

Calgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

East Division Semi-Final
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Nov 11

atToronto

2:00pm ET | TSN

2012 Edmonton Elks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 30
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Sunday
Jul. 8
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Jul. 13
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Jul. 20
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN
Thursday
Jul. 26
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN
Friday
Aug. 10
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN
Friday
Aug. 17
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
Monday
Aug. 27
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Monday
Sep. 3
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 4:30pm ETTSN
Friday
Sep. 7
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Sep. 15
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Sep. 22
BC Lions BC LionsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Sep. 28
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Oct. 5
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Oct. 13
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 4:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Oct. 19
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN
Sunday
Oct. 28
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Nov. 2
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
East Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 11
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN