Montreal Alouettes

Montreal Alouettes

  • OVERALL 10-9
  • East 5-3
Season:

2011 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

BC Lions
Thursday, Jun 30

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-26
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 9

atSaskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 39-25
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Jul 15

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 40-17
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Jul 24

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-24
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Jul 29

atHamilton

6:30pm ET | TSN

L 34-26
Toronto Argonauts
Thursday, Aug 4

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 36-23
Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday, Aug 11

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-4
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug 27

atCalgary

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 38-31
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Monday, Sep 5

atHamilton

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 44-21
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Sep 11

Hamilton

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 43-13
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 18

Winnipeg

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-23
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Sep 23

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 34-21
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Sep 30

atWinnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-26
Toronto Argonauts
Monday, Oct 10

Toronto

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-19
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Oct 16

Hamilton

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-25
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 22

atWinnipeg

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-25
Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, Oct 30

Calgary

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 32-27
BC Lions
Saturday, Nov 5

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 43-1
East Division Semi-Final
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Nov 13

Hamilton

2:00pm ET | TSN

L 52-44

2011 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jun. 30
BC Lions BC LionsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 30-26
Saturday
Jul. 9
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 39-25
Friday
Jul. 15
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 40-17
Sunday
Jul. 24
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 27-24
Friday
Jul. 29
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 6:30pm ETTSN L 34-26
Thursday
Aug. 4
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 36-23
Thursday
Aug. 11
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 27-4
Saturday
Aug. 27
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 38-31
Monday
Sep. 5
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 44-21
Sunday
Sep. 11
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 43-13
Sunday
Sep. 18
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 25-23
Friday
Sep. 23
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 34-21
Friday
Sep. 30
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 32-26
Monday
Oct. 10
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 29-19
Sunday
Oct. 16
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 27-25
Saturday
Oct. 22
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 26-25
Sunday
Oct. 30
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 32-27
Saturday
Nov. 5
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 43-1
East Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 13
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 2:00pm ETTSN L 52-44