BC Lions

BC Lions

  • OVERALL 12-7
  • West 9-4
Season:

2011 BC Lions Schedule

Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Jun 30

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-26
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Jul 8

Calgary

10:30pm ET | TSN

L 34-32
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Jul 16

atEdmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 33-17
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Jul 22

Hamilton

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 39-31
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Jul 28

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-20
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Aug 5

Saskatchewan

10:30pm ET | TSN

W 24-11
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Aug 13

Winnipeg

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-17
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Aug 19

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 36-1
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Sep 2

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-16
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Sep 10

Toronto

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-6
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Sep 17

atCalgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-19
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Sep 24

atSaskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 42-5
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Sep 30

Edmonton

10:30pm ET | TSN

W 33-24
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Oct 8

Calgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-31
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Oct 16

atSaskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-18
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Oct 22

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 42-10
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 29

Edmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-20
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Nov 5

Montreal

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 43-1
Division Final
Edmonton Eskimos
Sunday, Nov 20

Edmonton

5:30pm ET | TSN

W 40-23

2011 BC Lions Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jun. 30
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 30-26
Friday
Jul. 8
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN L 34-32
Saturday
Jul. 16
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 33-17
Friday
Jul. 22
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 39-31
Thursday
Jul. 28
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 25-20
Friday
Aug. 5
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN W 24-11
Saturday
Aug. 13
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 30-17
Friday
Aug. 19
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 36-1
Friday
Sep. 2
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 29-16
Saturday
Sep. 10
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 28-6
Saturday
Sep. 17
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 32-19
Saturday
Sep. 24
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 42-5
Friday
Sep. 30
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN W 33-24
Saturday
Oct. 8
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 33-31
Sunday
Oct. 16
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 29-18
Saturday
Oct. 22
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 42-10
Saturday
Oct. 29
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 29-20
Saturday
Nov. 5
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 43-1
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 20
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 5:30pm ETTSN W 40-23