Toronto Argonauts

Toronto Argonauts

  • OVERALL 10-9
  • East 3-6
Season:

2010 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Jul 1

atCalgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-16
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jul 9

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

W 36-34
Calgary Stampeders
Wednesday, Jul 14

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-24
BC Lions
Friday, Jul 23

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 24-20
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Jul 29

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 41-10
Edmonton Elks
Friday, Aug 6

atEdmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-28
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Aug 14

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 37-22
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Aug 20

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 16-12
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Monday, Sep 6

atHamilton

2:30pm ET | TSN

L 28-13
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 11

atBC

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-16
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 19

Winnipeg

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 17-13
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Oct 2

Saskatchewan

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-16
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Oct 9

atSaskatchewan

5:00pm ET | TSN

W 24-19
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Oct 15

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 23

atWinnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-8
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Oct 29

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-30
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Nov 7

atMontreal

5:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-4
East Division Semi-Final
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Nov 14

atHamilton

2:00pm ET | TSN

W 16-13
Division Final
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Nov 21

atMontreal

2:00pm ET | TSN

L 48-17

2010 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jul. 1
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 30-16
Friday
Jul. 9
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN W 36-34
Wednesday
Jul. 14
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 27-24
Friday
Jul. 23
BC Lions BC LionsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 24-20
Thursday
Jul. 29
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 41-10
Friday
Aug. 6
Edmonton Elks at Edmonton ElksCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 29-28
Saturday
Aug. 14
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 37-22
Friday
Aug. 20
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 16-12
Monday
Sep. 6
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 2:30pm ETTSN L 28-13
Saturday
Sep. 11
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 37-16
Sunday
Sep. 19
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 17-13
Saturday
Oct. 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 27-16
Saturday
Oct. 9
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 5:00pm ETTSN W 24-19
Friday
Oct. 15
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 30-3
Saturday
Oct. 23
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 27-8
Friday
Oct. 29
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 37-30
Sunday
Nov. 7
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 5:00pm ETTSN W 30-4
East Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 14
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN W 16-13
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 21
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 2:00pm ETTSN L 48-17