Saskatchewan Roughriders

Saskatchewan Roughriders

  • OVERALL 12-8
  • West 8-6
Season:

2010 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Jul 1

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 54-51
BC Lions
Saturday, Jul 10

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 37-18
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Jul 17

Edmonton

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 24-20
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Jul 24

atCalgary

9:30pm ET | TSN

L 40-20
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jul 31

Hamilton

6:30pm ET | TSN

W 37-24
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Aug 6

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-26
BC Lions
Thursday, Aug 12

BC

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 37-13
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Aug 28

atEdmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 17-14
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 5

Winnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-23
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 12

atWinnipeg

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 31-2
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Sep 17

Calgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

W 43-37
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Sep 25

atHamilton

6:30pm ET | TSN

W 32-25
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 2

atToronto

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-16
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 9

Toronto

5:00pm ET | TSN

L 24-19
Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, Oct 17

Calgary

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-26
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 23

atEdmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 39-24
BC Lions
Sunday, Oct 31

atBC

5:00pm ET | TSN

L 23-17
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Nov 6

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 31-23
West Division Semi-Final
BC Lions
Sunday, Nov 14

BC

5:30pm ET | TSN

W 41-38
Division Final
Calgary Stampeders
Sunday, Nov 21

atCalgary

5:30pm ET | TSN

W 20-16

2010 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jul. 1
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 54-51
Saturday
Jul. 10
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 37-18
Saturday
Jul. 17
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 24-20
Saturday
Jul. 24
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN L 40-20
Saturday
Jul. 31
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 6:30pm ETTSN W 37-24
Friday
Aug. 6
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 30-26
Thursday
Aug. 12
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 37-13
Saturday
Aug. 28
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 17-14
Sunday
Sep. 5
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 27-23
Sunday
Sep. 12
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 31-2
Friday
Sep. 17
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:00pm ETTSN W 43-37
Saturday
Sep. 25
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 6:30pm ETTSN W 32-25
Saturday
Oct. 2
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 27-16
Saturday
Oct. 9
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 5:00pm ETTSN L 24-19
Sunday
Oct. 17
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 34-26
Saturday
Oct. 23
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 39-24
Sunday
Oct. 31
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 5:00pm ETTSN L 23-17
Saturday
Nov. 6
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 31-23
West Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 14
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 5:30pm ETTSN W 41-38
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 21
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 5:30pm ETTSN W 20-16