Hamilton Tiger-Cats

Hamilton Tiger-Cats

  • OVERALL 9-10
  • East 4-3
Season:

2010 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jul 2

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 49-29
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Jul 10

Calgary

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 23-22
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jul 16

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-7
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Jul 22

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-14
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 31

atSaskatchewan

6:30pm ET | TSN

L 37-24
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Aug 7

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 29-22
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Aug 13

atWinnipeg

8:30pm ET | TSN

W 39-28
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Aug 20

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 16-12
Toronto Argonauts
Monday, Sep 6

Toronto

2:30pm ET | TSN

W 28-13
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Sep 11

Montreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-6
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 18

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 35-31
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Sep 25

Saskatchewan

6:30pm ET | TSN

L 32-25
Edmonton Eskimos
Sunday, Oct 3

atEdmonton

4:30pm ET | TSN

L 37-35
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Oct 8

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 36-11
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Oct 15

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-3
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Oct 22

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 40-3
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Oct 29

atCalgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 55-24
BC Lions
Saturday, Nov 6

BC

2:00pm ET | TSN

L 23-21
East Division Semi-Final
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Nov 14

Toronto

2:00pm ET | TSN

L 16-13

2010 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jul. 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 49-29
Saturday
Jul. 10
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 23-22
Friday
Jul. 16
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 28-7
Thursday
Jul. 22
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 37-14
Saturday
Jul. 31
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 6:30pm ETTSN L 37-24
Saturday
Aug. 7
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 29-22
Friday
Aug. 13
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:30pm ETTSN W 39-28
Friday
Aug. 20
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 16-12
Monday
Sep. 6
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 2:30pm ETTSN W 28-13
Saturday
Sep. 11
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 27-6
Saturday
Sep. 18
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 35-31
Saturday
Sep. 25
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 6:30pm ETTSN L 32-25
Sunday
Oct. 3
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 4:30pm ETTSN L 37-35
Friday
Oct. 8
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 36-11
Friday
Oct. 15
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 30-3
Friday
Oct. 22
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 40-3
Friday
Oct. 29
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 55-24
Saturday
Nov. 6
BC Lions BC LionsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN L 23-21
East Division Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 14
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN L 16-13