Toronto Argonauts

Toronto Argonauts

  • OVERALL 3-15
  • East 2-5
Season:

2009 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Wednesday, Jul 1

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-17
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 11

Saskatchewan

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 46-36
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Jul 17

atCalgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 44-9
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jul 24

atWinnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 19-5
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Aug 1

Winnipeg

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 13-12
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Aug 7

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-0
BC Lions
Friday, Aug 14

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 36-28
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Aug 28

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 23-20
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Monday, Sep 7

atHamilton

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-15
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Sep 11

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 25-22
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 19

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 23-17
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Sep 26

atWinnipeg

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 29-24
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Oct 3

Montreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-8
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Oct 10

atSaskatchewan

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 32-22
Edmonton Elks
Friday, Oct 16

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 22-19
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Oct 23

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 26-17
Edmonton Elks
Friday, Oct 30

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 36-10
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Nov 7

Montreal

2:00pm ET | TSN

L 42-17

2009 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Wednesday
Jul. 1
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 30-17
Saturday
Jul. 11
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 46-36
Friday
Jul. 17
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 44-9
Friday
Jul. 24
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 19-5
Saturday
Aug. 1
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 13-12
Friday
Aug. 7
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 25-0
Friday
Aug. 14
BC Lions BC LionsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 36-28
Friday
Aug. 28
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 23-20
Monday
Sep. 7
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 34-15
Friday
Sep. 11
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 25-22
Saturday
Sep. 19
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 23-17
Saturday
Sep. 26
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 29-24
Saturday
Oct. 3
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 27-8
Saturday
Oct. 10
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 32-22
Friday
Oct. 16
Edmonton Elks Edmonton ElksBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 22-19
Friday
Oct. 23
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 26-17
Friday
Oct. 30
Edmonton Elks at Edmonton ElksCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 36-10
Saturday
Nov. 7
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN L 42-17