Montreal Alouettes

Montreal Alouettes

  • OVERALL 16-3
  • East 6-0
Season:

2009 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Calgary Stampeders
Wednesday, Jul 1

atCalgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 40-27
Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday, Jul 9

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 50-16
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 18

atSaskatchewan

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 43-10
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Jul 23

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 21-8
Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday, Jul 30

atEdmonton

9:30pm ET | TSN

L 33-19
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Aug 7

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 25-0
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Aug 15

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

W 39-12
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Aug 21

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 34-25
BC Lions
Friday, Sep 4

atBC

10:30pm ET | TSN

L 19-12
BC Lions
Sunday, Sep 13

BC

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-24
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 20

Winnipeg

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-14
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Sep 25

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 42-8
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 3

atToronto

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 27-8
Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Oct 12

Calgary

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-11
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Oct 18

Hamilton

2:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-38
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 24

atWinnipeg

2:30pm ET | TSN

L 41-24
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Nov 1

Winnipeg

2:00pm ET | TSN

W 48-13
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Nov 7

atToronto

2:00pm ET | TSN

W 42-17
Division Final
BC Lions
Sunday, Nov 22

BC

2:00pm ET | TSN

W 56-18

2009 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Wednesday
Jul. 1
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 40-27
Thursday
Jul. 9
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 50-16
Saturday
Jul. 18
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 43-10
Thursday
Jul. 23
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 21-8
Thursday
Jul. 30
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN L 33-19
Friday
Aug. 7
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 25-0
Saturday
Aug. 15
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN W 39-12
Friday
Aug. 21
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 34-25
Friday
Sep. 4
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN L 19-12
Sunday
Sep. 13
BC Lions BC LionsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 28-24
Sunday
Sep. 20
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 33-14
Friday
Sep. 25
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 42-8
Saturday
Oct. 3
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 27-8
Monday
Oct. 12
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 32-11
Sunday
Oct. 18
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 2:00pm ETTSN W 41-38
Saturday
Oct. 24
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 2:30pm ETTSN L 41-24
Sunday
Nov. 1
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 2:00pm ETTSN W 48-13
Saturday
Nov. 7
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 2:00pm ETTSN W 42-17
Division Final
Sunday
Nov. 22
BC Lions BC LionsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 2:00pm ETTSN W 56-18