Toronto Argonauts

Toronto Argonauts

  • OVERALL 4-14
  • East 1-5
Season:

2008 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jun 27

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

W 23-16
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Jul 3

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 32-13
Edmonton Elks
Thursday, Jul 10

atEdmonton

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 47-28
Edmonton Elks
Sunday, Jul 20

Edmonton

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 35-31
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Jul 27

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 28-22
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Aug 1

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 19-11
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Aug 7

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 45-21
Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Aug 15

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 32-14
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Monday, Sep 1

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 34-31
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 7

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 45-19
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Sep 12

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 39-9
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Sep 20

atCalgary

6:30pm ET | TSN

L 34-4
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Sep 27

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 44-16
BC Lions
Friday, Oct 3

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 24-20
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Oct 10

atWinnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-16
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Oct 18

Montreal

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 43-34
BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 25

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 55-32
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Thursday, Oct 30

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 45-38

2008 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jun. 27
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN W 23-16
Thursday
Jul. 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 32-13
Thursday
Jul. 10
Edmonton Elks at Edmonton ElksCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 47-28
Sunday
Jul. 20
Edmonton Elks Edmonton ElksBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 35-31
Sunday
Jul. 27
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 28-22
Friday
Aug. 1
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 19-11
Thursday
Aug. 7
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 45-21
Friday
Aug. 15
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 32-14
Monday
Sep. 1
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 34-31
Sunday
Sep. 7
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 45-19
Friday
Sep. 12
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 39-9
Saturday
Sep. 20
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 6:30pm ETTSN L 34-4
Saturday
Sep. 27
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 44-16
Friday
Oct. 3
BC Lions BC LionsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 24-20
Friday
Oct. 10
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 25-16
Saturday
Oct. 18
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 43-34
Saturday
Oct. 25
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 55-32
Thursday
Oct. 30
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 45-38