Saskatchewan Roughriders

Saskatchewan Roughriders

  • OVERALL 12-7
  • West 7-6
Season:

2008 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Jun 28

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 34-13
BC Lions
Friday, Jul 4

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 26-16
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Jul 11

atHamilton

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-28
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Jul 19

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 41-33
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Jul 27

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 28-22
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug 2

atCalgary

8:00pm ET | TSN

W 22-21
Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Aug 7

Calgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-25
Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday, Aug 21

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 27-10
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Aug 31

Winnipeg

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 19-6
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Sep 7

atWinnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 34-31
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 13

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 28-23
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 20

BC

9:30pm ET | TSN

L 27-21
Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 28

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-12
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Oct 3

Calgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

W 37-34
Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Oct 13

atCalgary

4:30pm ET | TSN

L 42-5
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday, Oct 19

Hamilton

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-29
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Oct 25

Edmonton

6:30pm ET | TSN

W 55-9
Toronto Argonauts
Thursday, Oct 30

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 45-38
West Division Semi-Final
BC Lions
Saturday, Nov 8

BC

5:30pm ET | TSN

L 33-12

2008 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Saturday
Jun. 28
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 34-13
Friday
Jul. 4
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 26-16
Friday
Jul. 11
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 33-28
Saturday
Jul. 19
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 41-33
Sunday
Jul. 27
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 28-22
Saturday
Aug. 2
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 8:00pm ETTSN W 22-21
Thursday
Aug. 7
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 30-25
Thursday
Aug. 21
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 27-10
Sunday
Aug. 31
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 19-6
Sunday
Sep. 7
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 34-31
Saturday
Sep. 13
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 28-23
Saturday
Sep. 20
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 9:30pm ETTSN L 27-21
Sunday
Sep. 28
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 37-12
Friday
Oct. 3
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN W 37-34
Monday
Oct. 13
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 4:30pm ETTSN L 42-5
Sunday
Oct. 19
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 30-29
Saturday
Oct. 25
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 6:30pm ETTSN W 55-9
Thursday
Oct. 30
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 45-38
West Division Semi-Final
Saturday
Nov. 8
BC Lions BC LionsMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 5:30pm ETTSN L 33-12