Montreal Alouettes

Montreal Alouettes

  • OVERALL 12-7
  • East 6-1
Season:

2008 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Jun 26

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 33-10
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jul 4

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 38-24
Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Jul 10

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 23-19
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 19

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 41-33
BC Lions
Friday, Jul 25

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 36-34
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Jul 31

Hamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 40-33
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Aug 8

atWinnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 39-11
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Aug 15

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-14
BC Lions
Friday, Aug 29

BC

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 30-25
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Sep 7

Toronto

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 45-19
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Sep 12

atCalgary

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 41-30
Edmonton Eskimos
Sunday, Sep 21

Edmonton

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 40-4
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 28

Saskatchewan

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 37-12
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Oct 4

atHamilton

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 44-38
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Monday, Oct 13

Hamilton

1:00pm ET | TSN

W 42-11
Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 18

atToronto

3:00pm ET | TSN

W 43-34
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Oct 26

Winnipeg

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 24-23
Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday, Oct 30

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-14
Division Final
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Nov 15

Edmonton

2:00pm ET | TSN

W 36-26

2008 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jun. 26
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 33-10
Friday
Jul. 4
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 38-24
Thursday
Jul. 10
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 23-19
Saturday
Jul. 19
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 41-33
Friday
Jul. 25
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 36-34
Thursday
Jul. 31
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 40-33
Friday
Aug. 8
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 39-11
Friday
Aug. 15
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 32-14
Friday
Aug. 29
BC Lions BC LionsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 30-25
Sunday
Sep. 7
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 45-19
Friday
Sep. 12
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 41-30
Sunday
Sep. 21
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 40-4
Sunday
Sep. 28
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 37-12
Saturday
Oct. 4
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 44-38
Monday
Oct. 13
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN W 42-11
Saturday
Oct. 18
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN W 43-34
Sunday
Oct. 26
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 24-23
Thursday
Oct. 30
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 37-14
Division Final
Saturday
Nov. 15
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 2:00pm ETTSN W 36-26