Hamilton Tiger-Cats

Hamilton Tiger-Cats

  • OVERALL 3-15
  • East 3-4
Season:

2008 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule

Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Jun 26

Montreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 33-10
Toronto Argonauts
Thursday, Jul 3

atToronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 32-13
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Jul 11

Saskatchewan

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 33-28
Calgary Stampeders
Thursday, Jul 17

atCalgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

L 43-16
Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Jul 25

Edmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 19-13
Montreal Alouettes
Thursday, Jul 31

atMontreal

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 40-33
Toronto Argonauts
Thursday, Aug 7

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

W 45-21
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Aug 14

atWinnipeg

8:00pm ET | TSN

L 37-24
Toronto Argonauts
Monday, Sep 1

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 34-31
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 6

BC

4:00pm ET | TSN

L 35-12
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Sep 13

atEdmonton

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 38-33
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Sep 19

Winnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 25-23
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 27

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

L 40-10
Montreal Alouettes
Saturday, Oct 4

Montreal

4:00pm ET | TSN

W 44-38
Montreal Alouettes
Monday, Oct 13

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

L 42-11
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Oct 19

atSaskatchewan

3:00pm ET | TSN

L 30-29
Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Oct 24

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

L 28-17
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Nov 1

atWinnipeg

2:00pm ET | TSN

L 44-30

2008 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jun. 26
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 33-10
Thursday
Jul. 3
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 32-13
Friday
Jul. 11
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 33-28
Thursday
Jul. 17
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN L 43-16
Friday
Jul. 25
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 19-13
Thursday
Jul. 31
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 40-33
Thursday
Aug. 7
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN W 45-21
Thursday
Aug. 14
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 8:00pm ETTSN L 37-24
Monday
Sep. 1
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 34-31
Saturday
Sep. 6
BC Lions BC LionsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN L 35-12
Saturday
Sep. 13
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 38-33
Friday
Sep. 19
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 25-23
Saturday
Sep. 27
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN L 40-10
Saturday
Oct. 4
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN W 44-38
Monday
Oct. 13
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN L 42-11
Sunday
Oct. 19
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:00pm ETTSN L 30-29
Friday
Oct. 24
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN L 28-17
Saturday
Nov. 1
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 2:00pm ETTSN L 44-30