Edmonton Elks

Edmonton Elks

  • OVERALL 0-0
  • West 0-0
Season:

2007 Edmonton Elks Schedule

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday, Jun 28

Winnipeg

9:30pm ET | TSN

BC Lions
Friday, Jul 6

atBC

10:30pm ET | TSN

Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Jul 13

atWinnipeg

7:00pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Jul 20

Saskatchewan

9:00pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 28

atSaskatchewan

3:30pm ET | TSN

Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug 4

Calgary

7:00pm ET | TSN

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Aug 11

Hamilton

9:30pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Aug 18

atSaskatchewan

10:00pm ET | TSN

Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Sep 3

atCalgary

4:00pm ET | TSN

Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Sep 7

Calgary

9:00pm ET | TSN

Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Sep 14

Montreal

9:00pm ET | TSN

Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 23

atMontreal

1:00pm ET | TSN

Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Sep 28

Toronto

9:00pm ET | TSN

Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 6

atToronto

3:00pm ET | TSN

BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 13

BC

3:00pm ET | TSN

BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 20

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Oct 26

Saskatchewan

9:30pm ET | TSN

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Nov 3

atHamilton

7:00pm ET | TSN

2007 Edmonton Elks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Jun. 28
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN
Friday
Jul. 6
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:30pm ETTSN
Friday
Jul. 13
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Jul. 20
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Jul. 28
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 3:30pm ETTSN
Saturday
Aug. 4
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Aug. 11
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN
Saturday
Aug. 18
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 10:00pm ETTSN
Monday
Sep. 3
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 4:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Sep. 7
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Sep. 14
Montreal Alouettes Montreal AlouettesCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
Sunday
Sep. 23
Montreal Alouettes at Montreal AlouettesMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Sep. 28
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Oct. 6
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsBMO Field, Toronto, Ont., CA 3:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Oct. 13
BC Lions BC LionsCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 3:00pm ETTSN
Saturday
Oct. 20
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN
Friday
Oct. 26
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:30pm ETTSN
Saturday
Nov. 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN